Home

  • Thank you for visiting our School Nurses page! Below you will find general information with resources and forms from the District School Nurses. If you have specific questions, please reach out to your child's school nurse directly using the contact information below, or visit the individual school's student services, school nurse page. 

School Nurse Contact Information

Name Building Email Phone
Celeste Babiarz H.O. Brittingham Elementary celeste.babiarz@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-8522
Mary Stuart Love Creek Elementary mary.stuart@cape.k12.de.us (302) 703-3456
Lara Booth Milton Elementary lara.booth@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-2516
Marcy DeEmedio Rehoboth Elementary marcy.deemedio@cape.k12.de.us (302) 227-2571
Rosalyn Daisey Shields Elementary rosalyn.daisey@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7748
Charlien Goldberg Beacon Middle School charlien.goldberg@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-6288
Kathy Shook Mariner Middle School kathy.shook@cape.k12.de.us (302) 684-5602
Barb Cilento Cape Henlopen High School barbara.cilento@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711
Robin Hurlock Cape Henlopen High School robin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711
Mark Steigerwalt Cape Henlopen High School mark.steigerwalt@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711
Linda Fisher Sussex Consortium linda.fisher@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7210
Bobbie Redefer Sussex Consortium bobbie.redefer@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7210

Use of Hand Sanitizer